Reviews

Write a new entry:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
Your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries - if vulgar words are used.
124 entries.
Mary N. Mary N. from Trebon wrote on 14 November, 2018 at 7:11 PM:
wonderful cards<3
Karin Hopstaken-Potter Karin Hopstaken-Potter from Uithoorn wrote on 31 October, 2018 at 7:56 PM:
Great website and awesome service and communication!
Received my cards within a week, very fast. Lovely package with extra cards as a gift.
The cards are bright and firm, I love them!
Positive recommendations for this web-shop 🙂
Thank you so much Mihnea!
inguna03 inguna03 from Latvia wrote on 17 October, 2018 at 11:21 AM:
Wonderful postcards. Excellent communication.
Thank you, Mihnea!
Inguna Inguna from Latvia wrote on 17 October, 2018 at 11:17 AM:
Wonderful postcards. Excellent communication.
Thank you, Mihnea!
Jie Jie from Changzhou wrote on 13 October, 2018 at 1:26 PM:
Great postcards! I have fallen in love with FOTW postcards! I can’t stop adding postcards to the shopping cart!
Marija Makovska Marija Makovska from Vilnius wrote on 30 September, 2018 at 4:53 PM:
ENG: High quality postcards. The front side is very pleasing to touch and the back of the card is so pretty! <3 Very well packed for shipping. I'm in love in this postcards. <3
I recommend this store to all!
LT: Aukštos kokybės atvirukai. Priekinė pusė yra labai maloni liesti, o aviruko galinė pusė yra tokia graži! <3 Labai gerai supakuotas siuntimui. Į Lietuvą atkeliavo per savaitę. Aš įsimylėjau šiuos atvirukus. <3
Rekomenduoju šią parduotuvę visiems!
RU: Открытки высокого качества. Передняя сторона очень приятна для прикосновения, а задняя часть такая красивая! <3 Очень хорошо упакован для доставки. Я влюбленa в эти открытки. <3
Я рекомендую этот магазин всем!
PL: Wysokiej jakości pocztówki. Przednia strona jest bardzo przyjemna w dotyku, a tył karty jest taki ładny! <3 Bardzo dobrze zapakowany do wysyłki. Jestem zakochana w tych pocztówkach. <3
Polecam ten sklep wszystkim!
Jie Jie from Changzhou wrote on 20 September, 2018 at 1:37 PM:
Amazing!
I really fall in love with postcardsmarket postcard! The quality is excellent.
Great postcards in great condition! The way of pack is great in protecting the postcards!
Hana Merglová Hana Merglová from Staňkov wrote on 12 September, 2018 at 11:52 AM:
Unbelievable 🙂 ! I´ve got an email saying that my order has been sent yesterday, and I still can ´t believe my eyes, but my order has arrived today :-O 😀 Thank you very, very much, Mihnea 😀
Victor Matos Victor Matos from TORRES NOVAS wrote on 12 September, 2018 at 12:22 AM:
Once again I thank you for your availability to be as fast as possible in order delivery. As for the quality of postcards ... Excellent !!! Portes are expensive but ... alright. Keep up your work so I'll order more postcards. Thank you
Soonya Soonya from Bangkok wrote on 4 September, 2018 at 7:46 PM:
Good quality of the postcards! This is the first time that I ordered postcards from abroad. I chose the Romanian Post option. It traveled about 15 days (not too slow for snail mail and can also check it)
And stamps the envelope you shipped the cards are so nice. I didn't expect.
Thanks a lot !!
vl19 vl19 from Korolev wrote on 2 September, 2018 at 8:12 PM:
I made orders on this site several times. Fast delivery, attentiveness of employees in case of questions, excellent quality of the material. I recommend to all!
denise_poat denise_poat from Guernsey wrote on 13 August, 2018 at 4:34 PM:
I ordered the Guernsey Flag postcards all the way from the other side of the world as we don't do them here. Good quality cards, prompt delivery and reasonable price too. What more could you ask for. I will use this site gain.
Handuo Handuo from Xi'an wrote on 24 May, 2018 at 2:11 PM:
My friends and I ordered 771 cards and received them just now. It was so fast and of course in good condition. Thank you for your services and an amazing price! Hope my friends and I can collect them all from origin soon!
Thanks again!
Lianna Lianna from Fayetteville wrote on 1 May, 2018 at 6:44 AM:
I ordered twice from this company and both times I was extremely happy with how fast the cards came (I chose the DHL option) and how good the quality of the postcards were. I will definitely order again!
Bruna Bruna from Leiria wrote on 10 February, 2018 at 1:14 AM:
Received my Flags of Portugal and was super happy! Thank you so much at the support for being so patient with my questions! Love the quality of the cards and the stamps on the package! Can't wait to use them and order more! 😀
Hallie Feldman Hallie Feldman from Renton, WA USA wrote on 9 February, 2018 at 5:03 AM:
Thank you very much for the two orders. I will be sending the FOTW cards out from the two countries I ordered (one here at home, and one on our cruise). In addition I received Nalini's order and will deliver them to her in Trinidad. The postcards are nice and thick good quality stock and printing. Thanks again!!
Veerle V Veerle V from Antwerp wrote on 1 February, 2018 at 6:57 PM:
I booked a last minute holiday and asked if it was possible to send me flagcards in time. Mihnea gave the advice to send the parcel with DHL Express Service and you can really speak of an express service of Postcardsmarket and DHL! Wow so fast!!! Yesterday it's sent in Romania and today the parcel already arrived in Belgium!!!! Thanks a lot!!! #happy #grateful
Velizara Velizara from Sofia wrote on 23 January, 2018 at 12:22 PM:
Yesterday I receive my postcards from You and they are wonderful. The quality of the cards and the print is great. The stamps on the package was really great too! Everything is packed so carefully. I love it! And I believe I'll order again soon!
Andra Malaia Andra Malaia from Fundulea wrote on 9 January, 2018 at 7:54 PM:
Today I received my order and I am very happy with it. The thing that I like the most is that the cards are printed on both sides. Besides the beautiful pictures and the excellent quality of the paper, it's the small details (beautiful stamps, the handwritten note) that make the package seem more like a gift than a shop order. I also appreciate the extra cards. Thank you!
SL LEUNG SL LEUNG from Hong Kong wrote on 21 December, 2017 at 10:54 AM:
Thank you for the card! The cards are of high quality. I didn't expect the back of the card is so pretty!