Reviews

Write a new entry:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
Your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries - if vulgar words are used.
wanru zhang wanru zhang from villach wrote on 14 November, 2017 at 3:59 PM:
Hello, I just got my second order from the website. Thanks a lot for these beautiful postcards.
Victor Matos Victor Matos from Torres Novas wrote on 28 October, 2017 at 5:09 PM:
Hello my friends. I received my order yesterday and was glad that they did not forget what was missing in the previous one. Very grateful also for the beautiful stamps that came in the envelope. Until the next and continuing the beautiful work they have done. Thank you
Jie Jie from China wrote on 1 October, 2017 at 8:40 AM:
Very grateful that you can provide such beautiful postcards. I received my order just now. I is really a surprise for me on the first day in October. All of them arrived me in good condition without folded corners.

Thank you so much!
Riek van der Mast Riek van der Mast from Rhenen wrote on 30 September, 2017 at 1:41 PM:
And again i am very happy with my order. It came within 2 weeks
Perfect package
Big sjapo to the owners George and Mihnea.
Great work gentlemen 🙂 🙂
Marco Marco from Milano wrote on 24 September, 2017 at 2:55 PM:
Great quality cards and the owner is a very kind person.
Alena Alena from Minsk wrote on 20 September, 2017 at 10:02 PM:
Great cards, specially fotw series, thick carton, affordable price. The only suggestion I would have is to lessen delivery price a bit. I will order again and again in the future for sure. And those who would like to swap there is a group in fb https://www.facebook.com/groups/FlagsOfTheWorldSeries/
Yuki Yuki from Hong Kong wrote on 16 September, 2017 at 7:46 PM:
Good quality of the postcards and highly recommended!
Terry Terry from Chelmsford. Essex wrote on 29 August, 2017 at 9:16 PM:
Great quality descriptive cards, well packaged with nice stamps and a good price with fast delivery. Thoroughly recommend !
Mirek Mirek from FRIBOURG suisse wrote on 26 August, 2017 at 10:26 AM:
Sehr schone Karten Empflehungswert nur die Lieferung dauete sehr lange.
Oleg Oleg from Tel Aviv wrote on 1 August, 2017 at 11:22 AM:
Great postcards, great service, highly recommended.
Adil Adil from Kazakhstan wrote on 30 July, 2017 at 8:22 AM:
Perfect quality cards and fast service. Happy with my first order. Thanks
Amy Robson Amy Robson from Canada wrote on 25 July, 2017 at 4:32 AM:
I've placed 6+ orders for the flags of the world cards and each order has come nicely packaged with beautiful stamps attached. Highly recommend! Thanks guys 🙂
Reinelle Reinelle from Gasparillo, Trinidad and Tobago wrote on 6 July, 2017 at 12:45 PM:
I have now completed what has been my 3rd order from this site and I am very very happy. The cards are excellent quality, and the customer service has been awesome, like really awesome!!! About to make orders 4 and 5 soon!!!
Ufuk Ufuk from Ankara wrote on 4 July, 2017 at 3:49 PM:
Happy to receive my first order, relatively fast, neatly packaged, and beautifully stamped! It arrived in very good condition! 🙂 Thank you team postcardsmarket!!
Jennifer Muliadi Jennifer Muliadi from Jakarta wrote on 3 July, 2017 at 8:57 AM:
Received my 3rd order today. As usual, package arrived with pretty series of stamps 🙂 The cards are of good quality and well-packaged. Thanks a lot George and Mihnea! 🙂
Riek van der Mast Riek van der Mast from Rhenen, Netherlands wrote on 23 June, 2017 at 3:24 PM:
Again a happy person here. My 2 orders came both within a week.
Compliments to George and Mihnea, for the fast deliverse and super service.
Packaging as always very carefully
And the 2nd order with beautiful postage stamps
Anu Nurmi Anu Nurmi from Kouvola, Finland wrote on 20 June, 2017 at 4:53 PM:
Thank you again for great delivery. Lots of marvellous stamps on the package and all items in perfect condition. It is always a pleasure to deal with you! Until next order 😉
Mateja Mateja from Kamnik wrote on 16 June, 2017 at 8:24 PM:
This was my first order and everything was perfect and the shipping was very quick. From Romania to Slovenia it took only 4 days. Thank you for the beautiful stamps too. 🙂
DANIEL EASTWOOD DANIEL EASTWOOD from GWANGYANG wrote on 15 June, 2017 at 4:46 AM:
I just recieved my second order from Postcardsmarket and I am very happy. The website is clear and easy to use and on both occasions my order was processed quickly. I love the Flags of the World Series and hope more designs are made soon.
Heidrun Hlin Heidrun Hlin from Kopavogur wrote on 14 June, 2017 at 10:54 PM:
Very nice cards. thank you.