Reviews

Write a new entry:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
Your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries - if vulgar words are used.
Reinelle Reinelle from Gasparillo, Trinidad and Tobago wrote on 6 July, 2017 at 12:45 PM:
I have now completed what has been my 3rd order from this site and I am very very happy. The cards are excellent quality, and the customer service has been awesome, like really awesome!!! About to make orders 4 and 5 soon!!!
Ufuk Ufuk from Ankara wrote on 4 July, 2017 at 3:49 PM:
Happy to receive my first order, relatively fast, neatly packaged, and beautifully stamped! It arrived in very good condition! 🙂 Thank you team postcardsmarket!!
Jennifer Muliadi Jennifer Muliadi from Jakarta wrote on 3 July, 2017 at 8:57 AM:
Received my 3rd order today. As usual, package arrived with pretty series of stamps 🙂 The cards are of good quality and well-packaged. Thanks a lot George and Mihnea! 🙂
Riek van der Mast Riek van der Mast from Rhenen, Netherlands wrote on 23 June, 2017 at 3:24 PM:
Again a happy person here. My 2 orders came both within a week.
Compliments to George and Mihnea, for the fast deliverse and super service.
Packaging as always very carefully
And the 2nd order with beautiful postage stamps
Anu Nurmi Anu Nurmi from Kouvola, Finland wrote on 20 June, 2017 at 4:53 PM:
Thank you again for great delivery. Lots of marvellous stamps on the package and all items in perfect condition. It is always a pleasure to deal with you! Until next order 😉
Mateja Mateja from Kamnik wrote on 16 June, 2017 at 8:24 PM:
This was my first order and everything was perfect and the shipping was very quick. From Romania to Slovenia it took only 4 days. Thank you for the beautiful stamps too. 🙂
DANIEL EASTWOOD DANIEL EASTWOOD from GWANGYANG wrote on 15 June, 2017 at 4:46 AM:
I just recieved my second order from Postcardsmarket and I am very happy. The website is clear and easy to use and on both occasions my order was processed quickly. I love the Flags of the World Series and hope more designs are made soon.
Heidrun Hlin Heidrun Hlin from Kopavogur wrote on 14 June, 2017 at 10:54 PM:
Very nice cards. thank you.
Krisztinz Krisztinz from Érd, Hungary wrote on 14 June, 2017 at 8:04 PM:
It was my first order.
I'm glad very much. Lovely cards, fast shipping and very friendly contact. I like the amazing stamps in my envelope. Thank you very much for the wonderful cards.
ML ML from Malaga wrote on 5 June, 2017 at 11:32 AM:
Everything is perfect!
Shiv Shiv from Bathinda wrote on 31 May, 2017 at 5:34 AM:
I to see your all beautiful cards, interested in specific country maps and some vintage cards on International Red Cross if available. I am from India, your shipment charges are too much.
Doyel Ghosh Doyel Ghosh from Edinburgh wrote on 24 May, 2017 at 5:43 PM:
I love the Flag of the World series. They have a beautiful design and is very informative. Also, the service for dispatch has always been excellent. A great care is taken to package the cards and with beautiful stamps.
Sandra Kruger Sandra Kruger from Tervuren wrote on 24 May, 2017 at 1:14 PM:
My 1st order and I'm really happy. Lovely cards, fast shipping and friendly contact.
Sven van Kempen Sven van Kempen from Düsseldorf wrote on 15 May, 2017 at 2:37 PM:
Received my Package of nearly 500 Cards after one Week!
Perfect and fast Service!
Like to order again!
Holger Holger from Frankfurt (Oder) wrote on 15 May, 2017 at 1:30 PM:
Ordered already two times and I must say that I am very satisfied with the quality of the cards and the service provided by Mihnea. Even though the postage is pretty expensive, I am very thankful.
Beata Mertyn Beata Mertyn from Kraków wrote on 12 May, 2017 at 9:17 PM:
I have received postcards after 5 five days, completely packed and secured. Fast and perfect order 🙂
Anne Anne from Mamer/ Luxembourg wrote on 11 May, 2017 at 4:25 PM:
It has been already a few times that I ordered in this shop and each time, I get really great cards and good quality.
This time I even got a present, which I really apprrciate . Thank you continue like this
CC CC from Hong Kong wrote on 9 May, 2017 at 4:07 PM:
I ordered my Flags of Hong Kong on 6 April and my order was shipped on 19 April. Postcardsmarket said they would mail the orders within 14 days of purchase, and they did so, which I am fine with. Unfortunately the order arrived Hong Kong on 6 May, but I left Hong Kong on 5 May, which is really sad because I could have mailed my friends the Hong Kong flag sooner and now they have to wait until late June.

Putting my unfortunate event aside, Postcardsmarket kept with their promise for mailing orders within 2 weeks. I am glad that it used registered mail because then I knew when the order left Romania (22 April). The parcel took just slightly more than 2 weeks to reach Hong Kong, which was not helped by public holidays ie.Labour Day (1 May) and Buddha's birthday (3 May).

I am happy with postcardsmarket overall, but wish that they can improve by telling their customers on their website or Facebook page that this week they will not be able to mail the order the Monday after the order is placed, but reassure customers that the orders will be posted within 2 weeks of purchase. Thank you!
catherine catherine from le barp wrote on 7 May, 2017 at 5:30 PM:
i have ordered many many times , always fast and nice cards received , shipped with amazing stamps on enveloppe as well .... i'm very happy , and highly recommend postcardsmarket !!!!
Jürgen Jürgen from Geneva - Switzerland wrote on 6 May, 2017 at 6:40 PM:
It was my third order. As usual perfectly packed and with great stamps ! The cards are as always just amazing ! Keep on like this guys.

Dear friends, due to summer holidays we shall hold all orders made starting with 10-30 July 2017 and will ship them after the holidays, on 31 July 2017. Wish you all Happy Holidays! Dismiss