Reviews

Write a new entry:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
Your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries - if vulgar words are used.
111 entries.
Lianna Lianna from Fayetteville wrote on 1 May, 2018 at 6:44 AM:
I ordered twice from this company and both times I was extremely happy with how fast the cards came (I chose the DHL option) and how good the quality of the postcards were. I will definitely order again!
Bruna Bruna from Leiria wrote on 10 February, 2018 at 1:14 AM:
Received my Flags of Portugal and was super happy! Thank you so much at the support for being so patient with my questions! Love the quality of the cards and the stamps on the package! Can't wait to use them and order more! 😀
Hallie Feldman Hallie Feldman from Renton, WA USA wrote on 9 February, 2018 at 5:03 AM:
Thank you very much for the two orders. I will be sending the FOTW cards out from the two countries I ordered (one here at home, and one on our cruise). In addition I received Nalini's order and will deliver them to her in Trinidad. The postcards are nice and thick good quality stock and printing. Thanks again!!
Veerle V Veerle V from Antwerp wrote on 1 February, 2018 at 6:57 PM:
I booked a last minute holiday and asked if it was possible to send me flagcards in time. Mihnea gave the advice to send the parcel with DHL Express Service and you can really speak of an express service of Postcardsmarket and DHL! Wow so fast!!! Yesterday it's sent in Romania and today the parcel already arrived in Belgium!!!! Thanks a lot!!! #happy #grateful
Velizara Velizara from Sofia wrote on 23 January, 2018 at 12:22 PM:
Yesterday I receive my postcards from You and they are wonderful. The quality of the cards and the print is great. The stamps on the package was really great too! Everything is packed so carefully. I love it! And I believe I'll order again soon!
Andra Malaia Andra Malaia from Fundulea wrote on 9 January, 2018 at 7:54 PM:
Today I received my order and I am very happy with it. The thing that I like the most is that the cards are printed on both sides. Besides the beautiful pictures and the excellent quality of the paper, it's the small details (beautiful stamps, the handwritten note) that make the package seem more like a gift than a shop order. I also appreciate the extra cards. Thank you!
SL LEUNG SL LEUNG from Hong Kong wrote on 21 December, 2017 at 10:54 AM:
Thank you for the card! The cards are of high quality. I didn't expect the back of the card is so pretty!
Hermina Hermina from Ljubljana wrote on 12 December, 2017 at 9:01 PM:
Received my new order yesterday, so fast, in great condition even it was in envelope and thanks so much for the nice surprise - got some wonderful extra cards! Thank you!
vegvisir_pl vegvisir_pl from Poland wrote on 12 December, 2017 at 3:18 PM:
Hello from Poland:)
Today I got my order. I woke up a bit late and was afraid that delivery will not come on time, but Mihnea sent it super fast! I can't wait to send my FOTW Nepal soon 🙂
I highly recommend Postcardsmarket!
Olga
Diane Trim Diane Trim from Green Bay wrote on 5 December, 2017 at 8:04 PM:
Hi, Postcardsmarket!
I just received my order last night and I'm thrilled. I have so many great, new postcards, plus a few bonus ones! The card quality is outstanding - great paper and image quality. I just wish I had ordered a few more of the beautiful, bright Christmas ornament cards.

I love the envelope you shipped the cards in, too! The stamps are terrific.

Thank you so much! I'll be back for more and recommend you to my friends. Well done, Postcards Market!

Diane (a.k.a. Icemom on Postcrossing.com)
wanru zhang wanru zhang from villach wrote on 14 November, 2017 at 3:59 PM:
Hello, I just got my second order from the website. Thanks a lot for these beautiful postcards.
Victor Matos Victor Matos from Torres Novas wrote on 28 October, 2017 at 5:09 PM:
Hello my friends. I received my order yesterday and was glad that they did not forget what was missing in the previous one. Very grateful also for the beautiful stamps that came in the envelope. Until the next and continuing the beautiful work they have done. Thank you
Jie Jie from China wrote on 1 October, 2017 at 8:40 AM:
Very grateful that you can provide such beautiful postcards. I received my order just now. I is really a surprise for me on the first day in October. All of them arrived me in good condition without folded corners.

Thank you so much!
Riek van der Mast Riek van der Mast from Rhenen wrote on 30 September, 2017 at 1:41 PM:
And again i am very happy with my order. It came within 2 weeks
Perfect package
Big sjapo to the owners George and Mihnea.
Great work gentlemen 🙂 🙂
Marco Marco from Milano wrote on 24 September, 2017 at 2:55 PM:
Great quality cards and the owner is a very kind person.
Alena Alena from Minsk wrote on 20 September, 2017 at 10:02 PM:
Great cards, specially fotw series, thick carton, affordable price. The only suggestion I would have is to lessen delivery price a bit. I will order again and again in the future for sure. And those who would like to swap there is a group in fb https://www.facebook.com/groups/FlagsOfTheWorldSeries/
Yuki Yuki from Hong Kong wrote on 16 September, 2017 at 7:46 PM:
Good quality of the postcards and highly recommended!
Terry Terry from Chelmsford. Essex wrote on 29 August, 2017 at 9:16 PM:
Great quality descriptive cards, well packaged with nice stamps and a good price with fast delivery. Thoroughly recommend !
Mirek Mirek from FRIBOURG suisse wrote on 26 August, 2017 at 10:26 AM:
Sehr schone Karten Empflehungswert nur die Lieferung dauete sehr lange.
Oleg Oleg from Tel Aviv wrote on 1 August, 2017 at 11:22 AM:
Great postcards, great service, highly recommended.

Dear friends, starting with 1 June, Romanian Post will change its shipping prices. We will update the new shipping prices as they will be announced by the Romanian Post. Dismiss