Reviews

Write a new entry:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
Your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries - if vulgar words are used.
112 entries.
CC CC from Hong Kong wrote on 9 May, 2017 at 4:07 PM:
I ordered my Flags of Hong Kong on 6 April and my order was shipped on 19 April. Postcardsmarket said they would mail the orders within 14 days of purchase, and they did so, which I am fine with. Unfortunately the order arrived Hong Kong on 6 May, but I left Hong Kong on 5 May, which is really sad because I could have mailed my friends the Hong Kong flag sooner and now they have to wait until late June.

Putting my unfortunate event aside, Postcardsmarket kept with their promise for mailing orders within 2 weeks. I am glad that it used registered mail because then I knew when the order left Romania (22 April). The parcel took just slightly more than 2 weeks to reach Hong Kong, which was not helped by public holidays ie.Labour Day (1 May) and Buddha's birthday (3 May).

I am happy with postcardsmarket overall, but wish that they can improve by telling their customers on their website or Facebook page that this week they will not be able to mail the order the Monday after the order is placed, but reassure customers that the orders will be posted within 2 weeks of purchase. Thank you!
catherine catherine from le barp wrote on 7 May, 2017 at 5:30 PM:
i have ordered many many times , always fast and nice cards received , shipped with amazing stamps on enveloppe as well .... i'm very happy , and highly recommend postcardsmarket !!!!
Jürgen Jürgen from Geneva - Switzerland wrote on 6 May, 2017 at 6:40 PM:
It was my third order. As usual perfectly packed and with great stamps ! The cards are as always just amazing ! Keep on like this guys.
Anu Anu from Kouvola wrote on 6 May, 2017 at 5:54 PM:
I received my cards few weeks ago, thank you for the package which was delivered straight to my door 🙂 It was a great surprise. How ever, I was a bit dissapointed to get older incorrect version of few items. I hope next time all goes well. There will be next time 😀 😀
Christelle Louise Christelle Louise from São Paulo wrote on 6 May, 2017 at 5:52 PM:
Wow, great cards, I loved the price and the postcards I ordered were sent the way I asked them to send. I recomend!
Helen Helen from Plymouth wrote on 6 May, 2017 at 5:43 PM:
I recently received my 3rd Order and always look forward to seeing the pretty package from Romania with the beautiful stamps. The well designed postcards are top Quality and printed on Thick, smooth card which is great. Thank you
Truus van Waard Truus van Waard from Hoofddorp wrote on 6 May, 2017 at 5:21 PM:
#2859 Thanks Mihnea today I received the order, thanks for the nice stamps too, just in time before my holiday...
Greetings from the Netherlands
Truus 😊
Piyali Bose Piyali Bose from New Delhi wrote on 6 May, 2017 at 5:00 PM:
I'm a happy customer of postcardmarket.com. I really like the quality and design of the series.... i would like to thank you the entire team of postcardmarket.com... I always got great support from them...
CC CC from Nottingham wrote on 6 April, 2017 at 11:37 AM:
My order arrived in 5 days from Romania to the UK. The packaging was secure and the cards were packed neatly in the box. The stamps on the box were beautiful as well.
Hermina Hermina from Ljubljana wrote on 30 March, 2017 at 10:30 PM:
Received your parcel yesterday, so fast!!! It took only 3 days!
I love all cards and thanks for many beautiful
extra cards! They are amazing, especiallymap cards I love a lot!
Thank you very much!!!
Brenda Brenda from Lelystad wrote on 13 March, 2017 at 7:00 PM:
My second order at this shop. Cards are beautiful and from thick paper. I am addicted to the FOTW serie. So I propably order again. My order #2474 Arrived in two days after posted. Really quick to the Netherlands.
Misha1984 Misha1984 from Velešovice wrote on 9 March, 2017 at 11:06 PM:
Hello, thank you very much longer for the umpteenth delivery of your postcards. The cards are different from other e-shops. I greatly appreciate your series of flags.
Zlata Zlata from Břeclav wrote on 9 March, 2017 at 8:33 PM:
Thanks, the postcards are beautiful and unique. Zlata
Michelle Ordeltová Michelle Ordeltová from Praha wrote on 9 March, 2017 at 8:02 PM:
Last summer I made some "single orders", I mean I ordered just a few postcards for me. The cards are very nice (and often showing something what is difficult to find on postcards - flags, food, planes, different animals, etc.). Especially the successfull Flags of the World Series became very popular.

Since then I made 3 "big orders" for the Czech postcrossers, always around 1.000 postcards - the last one just few weeks ago. 😉 I appreciate the posibility of personal meeting, so we don't have to pay the postage from Romania to the Czech Republic.

Thank you a lot for these nice postcards that made and will make lots of postboxes and people happy. It is a pleasure to make business with you. 😉
Terry Terry from Cedar wrote on 5 March, 2017 at 1:50 PM:
Flags of the wolrd is always been my favorite collection. Thank you.
Cheng Mun Cheng Mun from Raub wrote on 7 January, 2017 at 12:00 PM:
Finally I received the flag card of Malaysia on 19 November 2016. Actually I can received them earlier, but the postman send to another place, so i decided to drive to the place to get them, luckily the place not far from me, it took about 40 minutes to there.

what the postman in the office tell me that the address on the paper do not clear, so they send to another place.

overall, everything is good!
Riek van der Mast Riek van der Mast from Rhenen wrote on 12 December, 2016 at 1:11 PM:
Order #2176
I got my cards today and i am , as always, verry happy, my own cards are also beautifull, the package was very very good, we can see very good progress and i appeciate the Carefullness of packing, Sjapo Mihnea for doing it like this

I wish all of you and all the customers a very Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year
Donna Greig Donna Greig from Christchurch wrote on 1 December, 2016 at 11:14 PM:
Thank you very much for the chance to purchase these Lovely & Informative cards, I am waiting anxiously for the postie to deliver them to me #2148 😉
Hermina Hermina from Ljubljana wrote on 18 November, 2016 at 3:03 PM:
Today received the new package of wonderful flag and other postcards. I really love them so much!! Thank you!
Winni Winni from Germany/ Havelland wrote on 12 November, 2016 at 7:10 PM:
I have received the postcards.
Thank you so much! Compliment! Perfect!
✿ wonderful postcards
✿ beautiful stamps
✿ good packaging
✿ excellent communication
My recommendation!