Reviews

Write a new entry:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
Your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries - if vulgar words are used.
120 entries.
ML ML from Malaga wrote on 5 June, 2017 at 11:32 AM:
Everything is perfect!
Shiv Shiv from Bathinda wrote on 31 May, 2017 at 5:34 AM:
I to see your all beautiful cards, interested in specific country maps and some vintage cards on International Red Cross if available. I am from India, your shipment charges are too much.
Doyel Ghosh Doyel Ghosh from Edinburgh wrote on 24 May, 2017 at 5:43 PM:
I love the Flag of the World series. They have a beautiful design and is very informative. Also, the service for dispatch has always been excellent. A great care is taken to package the cards and with beautiful stamps.
Sandra Kruger Sandra Kruger from Tervuren wrote on 24 May, 2017 at 1:14 PM:
My 1st order and I'm really happy. Lovely cards, fast shipping and friendly contact.
Sven van Kempen Sven van Kempen from Düsseldorf wrote on 15 May, 2017 at 2:37 PM:
Received my Package of nearly 500 Cards after one Week!
Perfect and fast Service!
Like to order again!
Holger Holger from Frankfurt (Oder) wrote on 15 May, 2017 at 1:30 PM:
Ordered already two times and I must say that I am very satisfied with the quality of the cards and the service provided by Mihnea. Even though the postage is pretty expensive, I am very thankful.
Beata Mertyn Beata Mertyn from Kraków wrote on 12 May, 2017 at 9:17 PM:
I have received postcards after 5 five days, completely packed and secured. Fast and perfect order 🙂
Anne Anne from Mamer/ Luxembourg wrote on 11 May, 2017 at 4:25 PM:
It has been already a few times that I ordered in this shop and each time, I get really great cards and good quality.
This time I even got a present, which I really apprrciate . Thank you continue like this
CC CC from Hong Kong wrote on 9 May, 2017 at 4:07 PM:
I ordered my Flags of Hong Kong on 6 April and my order was shipped on 19 April. Postcardsmarket said they would mail the orders within 14 days of purchase, and they did so, which I am fine with. Unfortunately the order arrived Hong Kong on 6 May, but I left Hong Kong on 5 May, which is really sad because I could have mailed my friends the Hong Kong flag sooner and now they have to wait until late June.

Putting my unfortunate event aside, Postcardsmarket kept with their promise for mailing orders within 2 weeks. I am glad that it used registered mail because then I knew when the order left Romania (22 April). The parcel took just slightly more than 2 weeks to reach Hong Kong, which was not helped by public holidays ie.Labour Day (1 May) and Buddha's birthday (3 May).

I am happy with postcardsmarket overall, but wish that they can improve by telling their customers on their website or Facebook page that this week they will not be able to mail the order the Monday after the order is placed, but reassure customers that the orders will be posted within 2 weeks of purchase. Thank you!
catherine catherine from le barp wrote on 7 May, 2017 at 5:30 PM:
i have ordered many many times , always fast and nice cards received , shipped with amazing stamps on enveloppe as well .... i'm very happy , and highly recommend postcardsmarket !!!!
Jürgen Jürgen from Geneva - Switzerland wrote on 6 May, 2017 at 6:40 PM:
It was my third order. As usual perfectly packed and with great stamps ! The cards are as always just amazing ! Keep on like this guys.
Anu Anu from Kouvola wrote on 6 May, 2017 at 5:54 PM:
I received my cards few weeks ago, thank you for the package which was delivered straight to my door 🙂 It was a great surprise. How ever, I was a bit dissapointed to get older incorrect version of few items. I hope next time all goes well. There will be next time 😀 😀
Christelle Louise Christelle Louise from São Paulo wrote on 6 May, 2017 at 5:52 PM:
Wow, great cards, I loved the price and the postcards I ordered were sent the way I asked them to send. I recomend!
Helen Helen from Plymouth wrote on 6 May, 2017 at 5:43 PM:
I recently received my 3rd Order and always look forward to seeing the pretty package from Romania with the beautiful stamps. The well designed postcards are top Quality and printed on Thick, smooth card which is great. Thank you
Truus van Waard Truus van Waard from Hoofddorp wrote on 6 May, 2017 at 5:21 PM:
#2859 Thanks Mihnea today I received the order, thanks for the nice stamps too, just in time before my holiday...
Greetings from the Netherlands
Truus 😊
Piyali Bose Piyali Bose from New Delhi wrote on 6 May, 2017 at 5:00 PM:
I'm a happy customer of postcardmarket.com. I really like the quality and design of the series.... i would like to thank you the entire team of postcardmarket.com... I always got great support from them...
CC CC from Nottingham wrote on 6 April, 2017 at 11:37 AM:
My order arrived in 5 days from Romania to the UK. The packaging was secure and the cards were packed neatly in the box. The stamps on the box were beautiful as well.
Hermina Hermina from Ljubljana wrote on 30 March, 2017 at 10:30 PM:
Received your parcel yesterday, so fast!!! It took only 3 days!
I love all cards and thanks for many beautiful
extra cards! They are amazing, especiallymap cards I love a lot!
Thank you very much!!!
Brenda Brenda from Lelystad wrote on 13 March, 2017 at 7:00 PM:
My second order at this shop. Cards are beautiful and from thick paper. I am addicted to the FOTW serie. So I propably order again. My order #2474 Arrived in two days after posted. Really quick to the Netherlands.
Misha1984 Misha1984 from Velešovice wrote on 9 March, 2017 at 11:06 PM:
Hello, thank you very much longer for the umpteenth delivery of your postcards. The cards are different from other e-shops. I greatly appreciate your series of flags.