Reviews

Write a new entry:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
Your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries - if vulgar words are used.
120 entries.
Zlata Zlata from Bล™eclav wrote on 9 March, 2017 at 8:33 PM:
Thanks, the postcards are beautiful and unique. Zlata
Michelle Ordeltovรก Michelle Ordeltovรก from Praha wrote on 9 March, 2017 at 8:02 PM:
Last summer I made some "single orders", I mean I ordered just a few postcards for me. The cards are very nice (and often showing something what is difficult to find on postcards - flags, food, planes, different animals, etc.). Especially the successfull Flags of the World Series became very popular.

Since then I made 3 "big orders" for the Czech postcrossers, always around 1.000 postcards - the last one just few weeks ago. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I appreciate the posibility of personal meeting, so we don't have to pay the postage from Romania to the Czech Republic.

Thank you a lot for these nice postcards that made and will make lots of postboxes and people happy. It is a pleasure to make business with you. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Terry Terry from Cedar wrote on 5 March, 2017 at 1:50 PM:
Flags of the wolrd is always been my favorite collection. Thank you.
Cheng Mun Cheng Mun from Raub wrote on 7 January, 2017 at 12:00 PM:
Finally I received the flag card of Malaysia on 19 November 2016. Actually I can received them earlier, but the postman send to another place, so i decided to drive to the place to get them, luckily the place not far from me, it took about 40 minutes to there.

what the postman in the office tell me that the address on the paper do not clear, so they send to another place.

overall, everything is good!
Riek van der Mast Riek van der Mast from Rhenen wrote on 12 December, 2016 at 1:11 PM:
Order #2176
I got my cards today and i am , as always, verry happy, my own cards are also beautifull, the package was very very good, we can see very good progress and i appeciate the Carefullness of packing, Sjapo Mihnea for doing it like this

I wish all of you and all the customers a very Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year
Donna Greig Donna Greig from Christchurch wrote on 1 December, 2016 at 11:14 PM:
Thank you very much for the chance to purchase these Lovely & Informative cards, I am waiting anxiously for the postie to deliver them to me #2148 ๐Ÿ˜‰
Hermina Hermina from Ljubljana wrote on 18 November, 2016 at 3:03 PM:
Today received the new package of wonderful flag and other postcards. I really love them so much!! Thank you!
Winni Winni from Germany/ Havelland wrote on 12 November, 2016 at 7:10 PM:
I have received the postcards.
Thank you so much! Compliment! Perfect!
โœฟ wonderful postcards
โœฟ beautiful stamps
โœฟ good packaging
โœฟ excellent communication
My recommendation!
CC CC from UK wrote on 9 November, 2016 at 9:19 PM:
received my order today! took around 1 week! thank you for the lovely stamps. The quality of the cards are superb.
Karin Karin from Middenmeer wrote on 9 November, 2016 at 3:28 PM:
Today I received the postcards I ordered. They are of a real good quality and looking great. I am sure I will make people happy when I send them one of these cards.
I certainly will order again in the future.
PS. I had a nice surprise/bonus with my order, 4 lovely cards.
Thank you very much. I really appreciate that.
See you again ๐Ÿ™‚
johan.ockerman johan.ockerman from Overijse wrote on 20 October, 2016 at 9:01 AM:
Quick delivery and super quality of postcards.
Very nice Europa-stamps on the envelope !
Coming back for sure.
Chiara Chiara from Italy wrote on 18 October, 2016 at 8:51 AM:
high quality postcards with great design, a very good job
Ana Sofia Ana Sofia from Portugal wrote on 16 October, 2016 at 12:23 PM:
This is my second order from this site, and i'm very happy. The cards arrived fast, and with amazing stamps in the box. The quality of the cards is very good. Thanks you for your site ๐Ÿ™‚
Jennifer Jennifer from Jakarta wrote on 15 October, 2016 at 12:17 PM:
The cards are very good quality and although there is a problem with the shipping initially, the cards are received in a good condition and well-packed. They even put stamps of my favourite themes on the package! Thanks a lot guys! ๐Ÿ™‚
Riek van der Mast Riek van der Mast from Rhenen wrote on 13 October, 2016 at 10:29 PM:
i bought several times cards in the postcardsmarket webshop and i am very happy with the way the gentelman do their job.
I got the cards in only 4 days ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ .
I mayself have some own cards here too and i am very proud with them.
So i give everyone who want to buy cards this webshop adres.
George and Mihnea, thank you for the fast delivery, again ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€
Elena Elena from Bucuresti wrote on 25 September, 2016 at 5:03 PM:
We love the postcards, they have a good quality and we hope we'll find new postcards on the site soon.
vimatos vimatos from Entroncamento wrote on 22 September, 2016 at 8:31 PM:
Hello my friends. Today I received my order #1832 and I apologize for my despair. Thank you and again sorry. Victor
vimatos vimatos from Entroncamento wrote on 12 September, 2016 at 11:55 AM:
Hello. I made una order on August 30 and order # 1832, but not yet received. The first time it took five days and now there will almost 14 days and have not received. I wonder why this delay. Thank you
Mia Mia from Jakarta wrote on 10 September, 2016 at 9:30 AM:
I'm so glad Indonesia is in the list of Flags of the World. It's beautiful & very good quality card !
You guys do a great job ! Thanks so much..
Gerda Gerda from Oudenbosch wrote on 28 August, 2016 at 10:01 PM:
The flagcards are great, very good quality! With the help of Riek I could order them! Thank you!