Reviews

Write a new entry:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
Your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries - if vulgar words are used.
120 entries.
Riek van der Mast Riek van der Mast from Rhenen wrote on 28 August, 2016 at 8:44 PM:
And again very happy custumers
al the cards are here in very good order, Best package and not one card is damaged.
We are very happy with the wonderfull printed meetingcards, thank you for the quick and super fast service
Riek van der Mast
Irina Irina from Jerusalem wrote on 13 August, 2016 at 7:12 AM:
I really like the postcards. My order came a few days after I completed my request for the cards. The cards were packed very good and no damage was done. And as a bonus, nice stamps were attached to the package. Thank you. Irina
Adri Adri from Zlate Moravce wrote on 10 August, 2016 at 3:38 PM:
The postcards are really beautiful and very good quality. My order came fast and I was happy to get them. I hope more cards will be available in the shop soon 🙂
clupascu2001 clupascu2001 from Braila wrote on 8 August, 2016 at 2:30 PM:
Hello, I received the postcards safely. I expect to find new postcards on your shop soon. Thank you very much!
Brenda Brenda from Lelystad, The Netherlands wrote on 4 August, 2016 at 4:25 PM:
Today I received my first order. I really love that the cards are of Thick paper. The art of Oana Livia is really colourful. I even learned something of our own flagcard. I forgot to order Europe flag card. But Riek will order soon again and also some Europe flag cards for me. Can't wait to send them out.
Geke Rutten Geke Rutten from Mijdrecht wrote on 4 August, 2016 at 3:22 PM:
I received the beautiful flag cards from The Netherlands. They are of a very good quality. Riek orderd them for several postcrossers and sent them to us. She did a wonderful job.
b.zachariasse b.zachariasse from Netherlands wrote on 3 August, 2016 at 5:17 PM:
Thanks for the quick delivery. I'm very happy with the cards. I love the flag card of the Netherlands.
There is one little little thing, they do not smell so nice. Maybe you can do something about that.
Ana Sofia Ana Sofia from Portugal wrote on 3 August, 2016 at 4:11 PM:
Today I receive my first order. I'm very happy. The postcards are amazing, and arrive very quickly. Thanks 🙂
Uwe Pilling Uwe Pilling from Dresden, DE wrote on 1 August, 2016 at 3:04 PM:
Hello my friends, today I received the cards safely. Thank you very much!
Svea Weiß Svea Weiß from Rodgau, Germany wrote on 1 August, 2016 at 1:38 PM:
Received the wonderful cards of Romania. Thank you very much. If more cards of the Bucharest available, please let me know. Best regards, Svea
vimatos vimatos from Entroncamento - Portugal wrote on 1 August, 2016 at 1:29 PM:
I received the order that arrived without any problems. well wrapped vineyard. I loved the collection of flags and now hope for others who are not yet. Thank you and see you next time. Greetings from Portugal, european champion in football.
Nuritos Nuritos from Ankara, Turkey wrote on 31 July, 2016 at 3:33 AM:
Received within 5 days. My cards arrived carefully packed with no damage. Most importantly, Mihnea and I had good communication about the status of the order. I would definitely order again. For future cards, it would be nice to have even more choices! I was also expecting glossy cards, but these are a matte print (which is lovely and no problem, I just didn't know what to expect).
Jörg Jörg from Oslo wrote on 29 July, 2016 at 11:06 PM:
Fast delivery.
Good quality.
I made some suggestions about the packaging, as all the cards i ordered got jolted corners while travelling (just a minor flaw) 🙂
Isabella Pichler Isabella Pichler from Gmunden wrote on 29 July, 2016 at 5:04 PM:
The cards are really beautiful, have a very good quality and the delivery was very fast - thanks for it and i will order again!
Kathinka Kathinka from Mechelen, Belgium wrote on 28 July, 2016 at 7:23 PM:
Thank you very much for an excelent follow-up and delivery of my order! The cards are great, as well as the service 🙂
future orders are planned already 🙂 🙂
mariannerescher1 mariannerescher1 from Schladming wrote on 28 July, 2016 at 6:42 PM:
Thank you very much for the quick delivery, the quality of the postcards is very good!I will order in near future again 🙂
Marie McDonnell Marie McDonnell from Leduc, Canada wrote on 28 July, 2016 at 1:04 AM:
Thank you so much for the order .. came in great condition .. great person to liaise with .. fast service .. will continue to order more in the near future .. thank you!
Nathalie Nathalie from Paliseul, Belgium wrote on 27 July, 2016 at 1:35 PM:
I have just opened my mailbox and the order was inside, thank you a lot, for your mail, postcards are beautifull and none are damaged, thank you infinitely for your follow-up of the order, I would not hesitate to make you other orders and to advertise you.
Anna Rybakova Anna Rybakova from Nizhny Novgorod, RU wrote on 27 July, 2016 at 1:28 PM:
I received the order! Thank you very much! Have a nice day 🙂 🙂 🙂
Chloé Chloé from France wrote on 24 July, 2016 at 6:15 PM:
Thank you a lot. My order was perfect and the delivery is very fast! Good job!