Reviews

Write a new entry:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
Your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries - if vulgar words are used.
110 entries.
vimatos vimatos from Entroncamento - Portugal wrote on 1 August, 2016 at 1:29 PM:
I received the order that arrived without any problems. well wrapped vineyard. I loved the collection of flags and now hope for others who are not yet. Thank you and see you next time. Greetings from Portugal, european champion in football.
Nuritos Nuritos from Ankara, Turkey wrote on 31 July, 2016 at 3:33 AM:
Received within 5 days. My cards arrived carefully packed with no damage. Most importantly, Mihnea and I had good communication about the status of the order. I would definitely order again. For future cards, it would be nice to have even more choices! I was also expecting glossy cards, but these are a matte print (which is lovely and no problem, I just didn't know what to expect).
Jörg Jörg from Oslo wrote on 29 July, 2016 at 11:06 PM:
Fast delivery.
Good quality.
I made some suggestions about the packaging, as all the cards i ordered got jolted corners while travelling (just a minor flaw) 🙂
Isabella Pichler Isabella Pichler from Gmunden wrote on 29 July, 2016 at 5:04 PM:
The cards are really beautiful, have a very good quality and the delivery was very fast - thanks for it and i will order again!
Kathinka Kathinka from Mechelen, Belgium wrote on 28 July, 2016 at 7:23 PM:
Thank you very much for an excelent follow-up and delivery of my order! The cards are great, as well as the service 🙂
future orders are planned already 🙂 🙂
mariannerescher1 mariannerescher1 from Schladming wrote on 28 July, 2016 at 6:42 PM:
Thank you very much for the quick delivery, the quality of the postcards is very good!I will order in near future again 🙂
Marie McDonnell Marie McDonnell from Leduc, Canada wrote on 28 July, 2016 at 1:04 AM:
Thank you so much for the order .. came in great condition .. great person to liaise with .. fast service .. will continue to order more in the near future .. thank you!
Nathalie Nathalie from Paliseul, Belgium wrote on 27 July, 2016 at 1:35 PM:
I have just opened my mailbox and the order was inside, thank you a lot, for your mail, postcards are beautifull and none are damaged, thank you infinitely for your follow-up of the order, I would not hesitate to make you other orders and to advertise you.
Anna Rybakova Anna Rybakova from Nizhny Novgorod, RU wrote on 27 July, 2016 at 1:28 PM:
I received the order! Thank you very much! Have a nice day 🙂 🙂 🙂
Chloé Chloé from France wrote on 24 July, 2016 at 6:15 PM:
Thank you a lot. My order was perfect and the delivery is very fast! Good job!
Christine Christine from Tracy wrote on 22 July, 2016 at 11:43 PM:
Beautiful cards, I am placing an order now and can't wait to receive them!! not sure if this is the place but could you make one for Puerto Rico?
marie.lloancy marie.lloancy from France wrote on 20 July, 2016 at 10:23 AM:
Bonjour, 1ère commande parfaite, superbe carte et délais parfait. De plus les frais de port sont très intéressant.
Rachelle Rachelle from Netherlands wrote on 17 July, 2016 at 8:47 PM:
The cards arrived really fast! Sent on Tuesday and delivered on Thursday. The quality is really good although the top three cards from the stack were a little hurt at the corners from being packed so tight. No problem for me but maybe something to consider in your packaging. Looking forward to see your collection grow so I can order more 🙂
Dorothée Dorothée from France wrote on 16 July, 2016 at 8:36 PM:
Thanks for the beautiful postcards. The delivery is quick (less than a week).
For a first order on your website, I'm really happy 🙂
Henk Henk from De Panne wrote on 14 July, 2016 at 3:29 PM:
Bin 100 Prozent zufrieden mit meine sehr schöne Postkarten von sehr gutem Papier-qualität und ebenfalls mit dem prima Service . Sehr empfehlenswert !! Vielen Dank !
Riek van der Mast Riek van der Mast from Rhenen wrote on 14 July, 2016 at 1:08 PM:
Wat een geweldige webstore.
Duidelijke verwijzing naar alles, prachtige kaarten, vooral de nieuwe vlaggen serie, heerlijk om ook uit de Nederlandse taal te kunnen kiezen. Na betaling direct een bevestiging gekregen. En in een recordtijd van Roemenië naar Nederland, 2 dagen. Zeer keurig (stevig) verpakt en met ontzettend mooie postzegels op de verpakking. Kortom, hier zal ik vaker mijn aankopen doen
Lara Van Houcke Lara Van Houcke from Brugge, Belgium wrote on 10 July, 2016 at 9:59 PM:
What a wonderfull cards, I pay them last week and recieved them in a few days in Belgium. very nice and beautiful serie cards!
Karen Karen from France wrote on 10 July, 2016 at 8:36 PM:
Just received the cards, they are beautiful, and the stamps too 🙂
Thank you
I recommend PostardsMarket !
Lisa Lisa from France wrote on 2 July, 2016 at 11:22 PM:
Les cartes sont magnifiques, et les timbres sur l'enveloppe aussi ! Les réponses aux mails sont très rapides et sympathiques, bref je recommande chaudement PostcardsMarket 🙂
Sarah Sarah from France wrote on 30 June, 2016 at 3:34 PM:
J'ai reçu aujourd'hui ma toute première commande et je suis ravie! Les cartes sont très jolies et de bonne qualité. Je remercie tout particulièrement l'équipe qui m'a gracieusement envoyé ma commande une deuxième fois puisque je n'ai malheureusement jamais reçu le premier envoi. Je pense repasser commande prochainement 🙂