Reviews

Write a new entry:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
Your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries - if vulgar words are used.
128 entries.
Ana Sofia Ana Sofia from Portugal wrote on 16 October, 2016 at 12:23 PM:
This is my second order from this site, and i'm very happy. The cards arrived fast, and with amazing stamps in the box. The quality of the cards is very good. Thanks you for your site 🙂
Jennifer Jennifer from Jakarta wrote on 15 October, 2016 at 12:17 PM:
The cards are very good quality and although there is a problem with the shipping initially, the cards are received in a good condition and well-packed. They even put stamps of my favourite themes on the package! Thanks a lot guys! 🙂
Riek van der Mast Riek van der Mast from Rhenen wrote on 13 October, 2016 at 10:29 PM:
i bought several times cards in the postcardsmarket webshop and i am very happy with the way the gentelman do their job.
I got the cards in only 4 days 😀 😀 😀 .
I mayself have some own cards here too and i am very proud with them.
So i give everyone who want to buy cards this webshop adres.
George and Mihnea, thank you for the fast delivery, again 😀 😀 😀
Elena Elena from Bucuresti wrote on 25 September, 2016 at 5:03 PM:
We love the postcards, they have a good quality and we hope we'll find new postcards on the site soon.
vimatos vimatos from Entroncamento wrote on 22 September, 2016 at 8:31 PM:
Hello my friends. Today I received my order #1832 and I apologize for my despair. Thank you and again sorry. Victor
vimatos vimatos from Entroncamento wrote on 12 September, 2016 at 11:55 AM:
Hello. I made una order on August 30 and order # 1832, but not yet received. The first time it took five days and now there will almost 14 days and have not received. I wonder why this delay. Thank you
Mia Mia from Jakarta wrote on 10 September, 2016 at 9:30 AM:
I'm so glad Indonesia is in the list of Flags of the World. It's beautiful & very good quality card !
You guys do a great job ! Thanks so much..
Gerda Gerda from Oudenbosch wrote on 28 August, 2016 at 10:01 PM:
The flagcards are great, very good quality! With the help of Riek I could order them! Thank you!
Riek van der Mast Riek van der Mast from Rhenen wrote on 28 August, 2016 at 8:44 PM:
And again very happy custumers
al the cards are here in very good order, Best package and not one card is damaged.
We are very happy with the wonderfull printed meetingcards, thank you for the quick and super fast service
Riek van der Mast
Irina Irina from Jerusalem wrote on 13 August, 2016 at 7:12 AM:
I really like the postcards. My order came a few days after I completed my request for the cards. The cards were packed very good and no damage was done. And as a bonus, nice stamps were attached to the package. Thank you. Irina
Adri Adri from Zlate Moravce wrote on 10 August, 2016 at 3:38 PM:
The postcards are really beautiful and very good quality. My order came fast and I was happy to get them. I hope more cards will be available in the shop soon 🙂
clupascu2001 clupascu2001 from Braila wrote on 8 August, 2016 at 2:30 PM:
Hello, I received the postcards safely. I expect to find new postcards on your shop soon. Thank you very much!
Brenda Brenda from Lelystad, The Netherlands wrote on 4 August, 2016 at 4:25 PM:
Today I received my first order. I really love that the cards are of Thick paper. The art of Oana Livia is really colourful. I even learned something of our own flagcard. I forgot to order Europe flag card. But Riek will order soon again and also some Europe flag cards for me. Can't wait to send them out.
Geke Rutten Geke Rutten from Mijdrecht wrote on 4 August, 2016 at 3:22 PM:
I received the beautiful flag cards from The Netherlands. They are of a very good quality. Riek orderd them for several postcrossers and sent them to us. She did a wonderful job.
b.zachariasse b.zachariasse from Netherlands wrote on 3 August, 2016 at 5:17 PM:
Thanks for the quick delivery. I'm very happy with the cards. I love the flag card of the Netherlands.
There is one little little thing, they do not smell so nice. Maybe you can do something about that.
Ana Sofia Ana Sofia from Portugal wrote on 3 August, 2016 at 4:11 PM:
Today I receive my first order. I'm very happy. The postcards are amazing, and arrive very quickly. Thanks 🙂
Uwe Pilling Uwe Pilling from Dresden, DE wrote on 1 August, 2016 at 3:04 PM:
Hello my friends, today I received the cards safely. Thank you very much!
Svea Weiß Svea Weiß from Rodgau, Germany wrote on 1 August, 2016 at 1:38 PM:
Received the wonderful cards of Romania. Thank you very much. If more cards of the Bucharest available, please let me know. Best regards, Svea
vimatos vimatos from Entroncamento - Portugal wrote on 1 August, 2016 at 1:29 PM:
I received the order that arrived without any problems. well wrapped vineyard. I loved the collection of flags and now hope for others who are not yet. Thank you and see you next time. Greetings from Portugal, european champion in football.
Nuritos Nuritos from Ankara, Turkey wrote on 31 July, 2016 at 3:33 AM:
Received within 5 days. My cards arrived carefully packed with no damage. Most importantly, Mihnea and I had good communication about the status of the order. I would definitely order again. For future cards, it would be nice to have even more choices! I was also expecting glossy cards, but these are a matte print (which is lovely and no problem, I just didn't know what to expect).