Reviews

Write a new entry:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
Your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries - if vulgar words are used.
120 entries.
Christine Christine from Tracy wrote on 22 July, 2016 at 11:43 PM:
Beautiful cards, I am placing an order now and can't wait to receive them!! not sure if this is the place but could you make one for Puerto Rico?
marie.lloancy marie.lloancy from France wrote on 20 July, 2016 at 10:23 AM:
Bonjour, 1ère commande parfaite, superbe carte et délais parfait. De plus les frais de port sont très intéressant.
Rachelle Rachelle from Netherlands wrote on 17 July, 2016 at 8:47 PM:
The cards arrived really fast! Sent on Tuesday and delivered on Thursday. The quality is really good although the top three cards from the stack were a little hurt at the corners from being packed so tight. No problem for me but maybe something to consider in your packaging. Looking forward to see your collection grow so I can order more 🙂
Dorothée Dorothée from France wrote on 16 July, 2016 at 8:36 PM:
Thanks for the beautiful postcards. The delivery is quick (less than a week).
For a first order on your website, I'm really happy 🙂
Henk Henk from De Panne wrote on 14 July, 2016 at 3:29 PM:
Bin 100 Prozent zufrieden mit meine sehr schöne Postkarten von sehr gutem Papier-qualität und ebenfalls mit dem prima Service . Sehr empfehlenswert !! Vielen Dank !
Riek van der Mast Riek van der Mast from Rhenen wrote on 14 July, 2016 at 1:08 PM:
Wat een geweldige webstore.
Duidelijke verwijzing naar alles, prachtige kaarten, vooral de nieuwe vlaggen serie, heerlijk om ook uit de Nederlandse taal te kunnen kiezen. Na betaling direct een bevestiging gekregen. En in een recordtijd van Roemenië naar Nederland, 2 dagen. Zeer keurig (stevig) verpakt en met ontzettend mooie postzegels op de verpakking. Kortom, hier zal ik vaker mijn aankopen doen
Lara Van Houcke Lara Van Houcke from Brugge, Belgium wrote on 10 July, 2016 at 9:59 PM:
What a wonderfull cards, I pay them last week and recieved them in a few days in Belgium. very nice and beautiful serie cards!
Karen Karen from France wrote on 10 July, 2016 at 8:36 PM:
Just received the cards, they are beautiful, and the stamps too 🙂
Thank you
I recommend PostardsMarket !
Lisa Lisa from France wrote on 2 July, 2016 at 11:22 PM:
Les cartes sont magnifiques, et les timbres sur l'enveloppe aussi ! Les réponses aux mails sont très rapides et sympathiques, bref je recommande chaudement PostcardsMarket 🙂
Sarah Sarah from France wrote on 30 June, 2016 at 3:34 PM:
J'ai reçu aujourd'hui ma toute première commande et je suis ravie! Les cartes sont très jolies et de bonne qualité. Je remercie tout particulièrement l'équipe qui m'a gracieusement envoyé ma commande une deuxième fois puisque je n'ai malheureusement jamais reçu le premier envoi. Je pense repasser commande prochainement 🙂
Nathalie Nathalie from Paliseul wrote on 30 June, 2016 at 11:10 AM:
Les cartes postales sont vraiment magnifiques, je ferais à nouveau des achats sur votre site, merci pour le petit mail pour m'avertir que l'envois est partit !

Merci beaucoup!
Coraline Coraline from Belgium wrote on 29 June, 2016 at 2:56 PM:
The postcards are beautiful 🙂 And the quality of the cards are really good! Fast shipping, I would order again 😉
And, of course, I really enjoyed the pretty stamps on the envelope 🙂 Thank you !
Justine Justine from France wrote on 11 June, 2016 at 8:05 PM:
1st order and I am delighted . Fast shipping and receiving in just 3 days ! Beautiful stamps on the envelope. Thank you !
Axel Van Looy Axel Van Looy from Clermont, France wrote on 10 June, 2016 at 10:56 PM:
Got my command today, very nice cards and fast and good service qua delivery, thanks a lot (and using nice stamps is top of the bill !!!)
Stephanie Stephanie from Birmingham wrote on 27 May, 2016 at 12:02 PM:
Really impressed by the postcards. They are much more beautiful "in person" than on the website. The paper quality impressed me the most! Loved the feeling. I will definitely buy again. Thank you!
Anne H Anne H from Tulette (France) wrote on 14 May, 2016 at 6:10 PM:
Je suis ravie des cartes qui sont de très belle qualité. Les illustrations d'Oana Livia Apostu sont superbes !
Les cartes étaient bien protégées pour le voyage et mon enveloppe est arrivée en 3 jours.
Je reviendrai ! ☺
Bianca Bianca from Bucharest wrote on 6 May, 2016 at 2:07 PM:
Hello guys! Thank you for the great experience i had buying postcards from here. These amazing views with such a good quality are traveling and about to travel to their new "homes". 🙂 I'm really pleased of my choice and i'll gladly recommend to others. Thanks! 🙂
Valérie Valérie from Montpellier wrote on 14 April, 2016 at 5:23 PM:
These cards are great ! Beautiful colors, quality printing. And they arrived very quickly in a very safe enveloppe. The stamps are beautiful too and I appreciate the little note with my cards (and the free cards !)
Laura Laura from Bucuresti wrote on 14 April, 2016 at 4:52 PM:
I really love the postcards, especially the drawings designed by Oana! The quality of the print is very good and the delivery was very fast! Can't wait to bring some sunshine in someone's mailbox very soon.
Dominique Dominique from Issenheim wrote on 14 April, 2016 at 3:55 PM:
Hello, I receive today my order, thank you very much for the rapidity, the cards are arrived safely, very well packed, they are beautiful. Thank you also for the beautiful stamps on the envelop and for the extra cards, it's very kind. I am very satisfied, I will recommend your site.