Reviews

Write a new entry:

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are obligatory.
Your E-mail address wil not be published.
Your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve our right to edit, delete, or not publish entries - if vulgar words are used.
113 entries.
Karen Karen from France wrote on 10 July, 2016 at 8:36 PM:
Just received the cards, they are beautiful, and the stamps too 🙂
Thank you
I recommend PostardsMarket !
Lisa Lisa from France wrote on 2 July, 2016 at 11:22 PM:
Les cartes sont magnifiques, et les timbres sur l'enveloppe aussi ! Les réponses aux mails sont très rapides et sympathiques, bref je recommande chaudement PostcardsMarket 🙂
Sarah Sarah from France wrote on 30 June, 2016 at 3:34 PM:
J'ai reçu aujourd'hui ma toute première commande et je suis ravie! Les cartes sont très jolies et de bonne qualité. Je remercie tout particulièrement l'équipe qui m'a gracieusement envoyé ma commande une deuxième fois puisque je n'ai malheureusement jamais reçu le premier envoi. Je pense repasser commande prochainement 🙂
Nathalie Nathalie from Paliseul wrote on 30 June, 2016 at 11:10 AM:
Les cartes postales sont vraiment magnifiques, je ferais à nouveau des achats sur votre site, merci pour le petit mail pour m'avertir que l'envois est partit !

Merci beaucoup!
Coraline Coraline from Belgium wrote on 29 June, 2016 at 2:56 PM:
The postcards are beautiful 🙂 And the quality of the cards are really good! Fast shipping, I would order again 😉
And, of course, I really enjoyed the pretty stamps on the envelope 🙂 Thank you !
Justine Justine from France wrote on 11 June, 2016 at 8:05 PM:
1st order and I am delighted . Fast shipping and receiving in just 3 days ! Beautiful stamps on the envelope. Thank you !
Axel Van Looy Axel Van Looy from Clermont, France wrote on 10 June, 2016 at 10:56 PM:
Got my command today, very nice cards and fast and good service qua delivery, thanks a lot (and using nice stamps is top of the bill !!!)
Stephanie Stephanie from Birmingham wrote on 27 May, 2016 at 12:02 PM:
Really impressed by the postcards. They are much more beautiful "in person" than on the website. The paper quality impressed me the most! Loved the feeling. I will definitely buy again. Thank you!
Anne H Anne H from Tulette (France) wrote on 14 May, 2016 at 6:10 PM:
Je suis ravie des cartes qui sont de très belle qualité. Les illustrations d'Oana Livia Apostu sont superbes !
Les cartes étaient bien protégées pour le voyage et mon enveloppe est arrivée en 3 jours.
Je reviendrai ! ☺
Bianca Bianca from Bucharest wrote on 6 May, 2016 at 2:07 PM:
Hello guys! Thank you for the great experience i had buying postcards from here. These amazing views with such a good quality are traveling and about to travel to their new "homes". 🙂 I'm really pleased of my choice and i'll gladly recommend to others. Thanks! 🙂
Valérie Valérie from Montpellier wrote on 14 April, 2016 at 5:23 PM:
These cards are great ! Beautiful colors, quality printing. And they arrived very quickly in a very safe enveloppe. The stamps are beautiful too and I appreciate the little note with my cards (and the free cards !)
Laura Laura from Bucuresti wrote on 14 April, 2016 at 4:52 PM:
I really love the postcards, especially the drawings designed by Oana! The quality of the print is very good and the delivery was very fast! Can't wait to bring some sunshine in someone's mailbox very soon.
Dominique Dominique from Issenheim wrote on 14 April, 2016 at 3:55 PM:
Hello, I receive today my order, thank you very much for the rapidity, the cards are arrived safely, very well packed, they are beautiful. Thank you also for the beautiful stamps on the envelop and for the extra cards, it's very kind. I am very satisfied, I will recommend your site.