Oceania | Micronesia - FW (country No. 179)

  • 0.61€
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Greetings from Micronesia!

Take the opportunity to learn more about this Oceanian country!

The Federated States of Micronesia consist of four states: Yap, Chuuk, Pohnpei and Kosrae, summing 607 islands.

Nan Madol, also known as the Venice of the Pacific, is a series of small artificial islands linked by a network of canals. UNESCO has designated it a World Heritage Site.

15x10.5 cm

Glossy chromo Hi-Quality paper - Micronesia flag and info about the country.

Limited Time Only
This item is NOT available in stores.

Guaranteed safe checkout:

Click ADD TO CART To Order Yours!

We Also Recommend